droidzuloo.blogg.se

Best bokeh lens for canon 80d
Best bokeh lens for canon 80d









best bokeh lens for canon 80d

Canon’s most affordable lens, the 50mm f/1.8 was my first “new lens” purchase for my Canon 80D. Honestly, with the right lenses, I bet I could even create some amazing stuff with a T3i, T6i, or any other EF-S mount Rebel system.

best bokeh lens for canon 80d

Over the years, I’ve discovered that with the right techniques and lenses, I can create some pretty cool stuff–even with my “prosumer” level camera. I used to think, “In order for me to be a really good photographer, I NEED a 5D Mark IV.” As cool as it would be to have one, I don’t have piles of cash laying around to buy “pro-level” camera systems like the 5D Mark IV. The reason I’m sharing that with you, is because people sometimes say, “It isn’t the camera, it’s the photographer.” I didn’t used to believe that. It’s not a “pro-level” camera, but it’s extremely capable by itself. Let me start by admitting that I don’t own a fancy, expensive camera body. But generally speaking, if you own a Canon DSLR, and want to start creating beautiful photos with amazing blurry bokeh backgrounds without spending many hundreds of dollars, then the 50mm “Nifty Fifty” might be the perfect lens for you. Usually the first question I have when someone asks “what lens should I buy?” is, “What subject material are you going to shoot?” Landscapes? Portraits? Wildlife? It’s true–certain lenses are better for certain photography niches. Knowing what lens to buy depends on a number of things. Have you ever seen photos with that super creamy, blurry background, and wondered, “ How can I take photos that look like that?” If you’ve ever researched lenses, you’ll inevitably end up asking this question: “ What lens should I buy?” Now, technically, I know that the answer to that question is, “It depends…” I get it. In this article, I’ll go over the features of the lens, as well as break down some useful ways this lens can help you. I daresay, there aren’t many photographers out there who don’t have one.

best bokeh lens for canon 80d

#Best bokeh lens for canon 80d professional

Do you want to create more professional looking photos without breaking the bank? Have you ever wondered, “What lens should I buy?” I can’t imagine not having my Canon 50mm f/1.8 STM lens in my camera bag. However, the lenses are also the things that cost the most. But I’m here to tell you it’s the lenses that make the real difference. Some people believe that in order to create amazing photographs, they absolutely must have some new camera body. The more important question is, how can it improve your photography? Ok–so it’s the least expensive Canon lens. In fact, it’s quite the opposite! This lens has had several nicknames over the years, like “The Plastic Fantastic”, and “The Nifty Fifty”. I won’t say “cheapest” lens, because despite the low price point, this lens isn’t “cheap” (as in “low quality”) at all. Ever wonder what Canon’s best budget lens is? I did too, so I did some research and discovered that at $125 (as of this writing), the EF Canon 50mm f/1.8 STM prime lens is Canon’s most affordable lens.











Best bokeh lens for canon 80d